Content - English

The Roche Employees' Association (AVR)

  • Representation of all Roche EAV employees (individual contract of employment)
  • Constructive social partnership
  • Support and advice for employees
  • Events and attracitve discounts

The AVR’s 69th Annual General Meeting

Restructuring measures at Roche, site representative elections and rising membership numbers at the AVR: these were the main topics at this year’s AVR Annual General Meeting. A common theme throughout the event was provided by the performances of the Arc-en-ciel ensemble, and a highlight was the brilliant presentation by Dr Stephan Feldhaus, Head of Group Communications, entitled “Compromise: an ethical emergency”. Read more

Making flexible working at Roche even more attractive

Flexible working enables employees to be more productive, achieve a better balance between their work and private lives and stay at their company for longer. For this reason, the AVR and the University of Applied Sciences and Arts Northwestern Switzerland (FHNW) looked into how flexible working is implemented at Roche and where there is still potential for improvement. Read more

AVR-Agenda

EventDate/TimeVenue
Pensioniertenanlass               

June 22th and 23th

June 29th and 30th           

Roche Kaiseraugst

Roche Kaiseraugst

The induction process for new site representatives

Four new AVR Board members began work at the end of 2018. In the interview below, Vice President of the AVR Gernot Scharf explains how the newcomers are inducted into their Jobs. Read more

Mobility, team spirit and fun – that’s Bike to Work!

Dragging yourself to the gym after a hard day of work? It doesn’t have to be that way: If you ride your bike to work, you can get your daily dose of fitness while protecting the environment. Do you want to join in? This year in June Roche is once again participating in the Bike to Work health awareness event. Sign up today! Collect your kilometres easily with the new Bike to Work App. Read more

Register now...

×

Der AVR informiert

Aktuelles

AVR GV 2019

Restrukturierungen bei Roche sowie Standortvertreterwahlen und steigende Mitgliederzahlen beim AVR: Das waren die Topthemen an der diesjährigen AVR-Generalversammlung. Als roter Faden dienten die Auftritte des Ensembles Arc-en-ciel. Für einen Höhepunkt sorgte Dr. Stephan Feldhaus, Leiter Group Communications, der rhetorisch brillant zum Thema «Der Kompromiss ist der Ernstfall der Ethik» referierte.

Amtseinführung Standortvertretende

Ende 2018 haben vier neue AVR-Vorstandsmitglieder ihre Arbeit aufgenommen. Gernot Scharf, Vize-Präsident des AVR, erklärt im Interview, wie die «Newcomer» in ihr Amt eingewiesen werden.

Flexibel arbeiten noch attraktiver

Flexibles Arbeiten sorgt dafür, dass Mitarbeitende produktiver sind, Berufs- und Privatleben besser unter einen Hut bekommen sowie länger bei «ihrer» Firma bleiben. Daher haben der AVR und die Fachhochschule Nordwestschweiz untersucht, wie das flexible Arbeiten bei Roche gelebt wird und wo es noch Verbesserungspotenzial gibt.

Aufruf Bike to Work 2019

Nach der Arbeit noch zum Sport? Das muss nicht sein: Wer mit dem Velo zur Arbeit fährt, absolviert so bereits sein tägliches Fitnessprogramm und schont dazu die Umwelt. Sind Sie dabei? Dieses Jahr im Juni macht Roche Basel/Kaiseraugst wieder mit bei der Gesundheitsaktion Bike to Work. Melden Sie sich noch heute an! Mit der neuen Bike-to-Work-App sammeln Sie Ihre Kilometer kinderleicht.

Ihr Vertrauen für unser Wirken
69
Jahre
AVR
  • Soziale Partnerschaft
  • Loyalität und Integrität
  • Flexible Arbeitszeitmodelle
  • Konfliktlösungen
  • Respektvoller Umgang
  • Salärverhandlungen
  • Motivationsstrategien
  • Interessen erfolgreich durchsetzen

Das dürfen Sie nicht verpassen

Events und Veranstaltungen

Shutterstock 597169127

Pensioniertenanlass I

Standort: Kaiseraugst

Shutterstock 597169127

Pensioniertenanlass II

Standort: Roche Kaiseraugst

Callto Action_bgnd

Glaubst Du an unser Wirken und möchtest Du unser Engagement für die Gemeinschaft stärken?

Mission

Dein Vertrauen für unser Wirken.

Impressionen